Review: Too Cool For School – Dinoplatz Lip Balm

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

Ok, can we give two seconds to admire this adorable packaging? Not going to lie, this was a random purchase to fill up my Sephora cart to get the free shipping, plus I couldn’t resist to this cute dinosaur themed packaging. But never would I have known that this product would be with me every single day!

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

Currently, Dinoplatz Lip Balm is in my TOP 3 lip “treatment” products.

Here’s why:

  • Cruelty-Free Lip Balm;
  • Formulated with Argan oil and evening primrose oil;
  • Small and practical;
  • Subtle tinted color;
  • Unique and playful packaging.

 

I got the color “spilled wine” (cutest drawings among all the options btw). I’ve been raving on this lip product since the first day I applied it on. It does not only moisturize your lips, but it also adds a tint of natural gorgeous faded red-burgundy color and let’s not forget the addicting sweet and pure grape scent it’s giving.

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

Whether being at school, at work or out with my friends and relatives, this little metal lip capsule has been with me all the time! Considering its size, it is so practical to carry it around by throwing it in my bags and even in my coat’s pockets.

To give a little background information about the brand, “Too Cool For School” is a Korean brand that is dedicated to quality and creativity. In fact, you can tell from the product that it portrays a unique image with its playful packaging.

tcfs 4

I got many compliments with this color, so I would definitely recommend this product to all of you!

If you guys are interested, I believe that Sephora offers a 3-shades sample of this Dinoplatz Lip Balm. Let me know about your feedbacks!

9/10

Thank you for reading and see you on the next one!

 

– Caro –

Leave a Reply

