Review: Fancl Cleansing Oil

image

Do you agree that cleaning your face with oil sounds really crazy? But guess what, it is the best thing ever. Of course I’m talking about cleansing oil, not the cooking oil. Ever since I tried my first cleansing oil bottle, it became an essential product in my cleansing routine. The one that I tried first is Fancl’s Mild Cleansing Oil. This is a Japanese brand and it is the all time number 1 on the Cosme ranking.

So what this awesome product does, is using its “good oil” to remove the “bad oil” & all the face dirt off. It is also capable of dissolving any makeup (especially waterproof eyeliner & mascara). What makes it different from regular facial cleanser is it’s unique smooth cushion oil that glides effortlessly on the skin to give you the perfect massage after a long day of work and its keratin plug clear oil that deeply cleanses the pores. What I find the most important in cleansing oils is their ability to emulsify to the contact of water. You absolutely don’t want to have a sticky & oily feeling after washing your face.

I’m almost finished with the last bottle in my storage. I have been trying to discover other ones so if you are using something great right now, please tell us 😃

10/10

Thank you for reading, see you on the next one! 😘

-Cath-

 

Leave a Reply

