Bite my lips 💋

image.jpg

Product: Bite Beauty Matte Crème Lip Crayon
Colour: Sucré
I got this a few months ago, but only decided to try it this month and it’s one of my june favourites. Great pigmentation & easy application. It applies on the lips smoothly even when my lips are a bit dry so the lip lines are unnoticeable.

I chose this colour because it’s a nice coral peach, a bit more on the red side, wearable at any occasion. Also, I love that it’s a crayon which is easier to draw the desired lip shape, especially when it comes to draw the cupid’s bow.

Therefore, a big thumb up for bite and I totally recommend this brand to all lipstick lovers 😊

Thanks for reading and see you on the next one! 😘

-Cath-

3 thoughts on “Bite my lips 💋

Leave a Reply

