Conceal those panda eyes

IMG_8077.JPG

My all time favourite concealer: Bobbi Brown Corrector in the shade peach. This corrector works very well on me to cover my dark circles. You know all those all nighters to finish  all the tv series…. The past products I have used make my undereye circles seem grey-ish/dusty, making it worse than before applying anything on.

Unlike other products, this corrector has a peach based formula which can neutralize the undereye darkness making it brighter while giving long lasting coverage to your panda eyes. If you want max coverage, apply the corrector close to your lash line. All you have to do is to apply the concealer using your ring finger or brush. I like to use my ring finger because the eye area is very delicate so using the weakest finger is the best. Also, the warmth of the fingertips can help blend the product. You don’t want a half orange moon shape under your eyes. This product can also be used to cover other small discolored areas.

I love this product so much I always keep one at home and I really recommend this to those with intense dark undereye or wants extra coverage.

10/10

Comment below if you have any other favourite bobbi brown products to share with us
Thank you for reading, see you on the next one! 😘

-Cath-

 

 

4 thoughts on “Conceal those panda eyes

Leave a Reply

